Servicios Socioculturales y a la Comunidad

Jefatura de departamento

Lidia Martínez

Profesorado

Lidia Martínez | lidiamartinez@avempace.com
Teresa Hernando| thernando@avempace.com
Laura Casterad | casterad@avempace.com
Carmen Modrego | crmodrego@avempace.com
Aurelia Lahoz | alahoz@avempace.com
Isabel González | isabelgonba@avempace.com
Teresa López | lopezlera@avempace.com
Begoña Garrido | bgriazuelo@avempace.com
Beatriz Castro | beatrizcastro@avempace.com
José luis Terol | jlterol@avempace.com
Rosa Vitaller | rosavc@avempace.com
Ana Isabel Pontaque | aipontaque@avempace.com
Pedro Bara | pedrobara@avempace.com
Mª Asunción Eito | asuncioneitocorvinos@avempace.com
Susana Díaz | susanadiazasensio@avempace.com
Rebeca Muñoz | rebecamunozforcada@avempace.com
Mª Mar Ibáñez | marimaribanezgracia@avempace.com

Programación